All Engineering Public University in Bangladesh List

Hello Dear, welcome to All Engineering Public University in Bangladesh List. In Bangladesh, there is total 15 Engineering Government University available. After passing HSC exam with a quality result, students are eligible to attend Admission.

Are you searching Bangladesh Engineering Public University List? If your answer is yes, no tension. In this content, we will provide you a complete list of Engineering Public University of Bangladesh. So, staying with us and follow the below content.

All Engineering Public University in Bangladesh List:

SLUniversity NameDistrict
1Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology UniversityGopalganj
2Bangladesh University of Engineering and TechnologyDhaka
3Bangladesh University of TextilesDhaka
4Chittagong University of Engineering and TechnologyChittagong
5Dhaka University of Engineering and TechnologyGazipur
6Hajee Mohammad Danesh Science and Technology UniversityDinajpur
7Jessore University of Science and TechnologyJessore
8Khulna University of Engineering and TechnologyKhulna
9Mawlana Bhashani Science And Technology UniversityTangail
10Noakhali Science and Technology UniversityNoakhali
11Pabna University of Science & TechnologyPabna
12Patuakhali Science and Technology UniversityPatuakhali
13Rajshahi University of Engineering and TechnologyRajshahi
14Rangamati Science and Technology UniversityRangamati
15Shahjalal University of Science and TechnologySylhet

Thanks for staying with us a long time and visiting All Engineering Public University in Bangladesh List content. If you have any question about the Bangladesh Government Engineering Public University List?  Just comment here. We reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *