Govt. Dental College in Bangladesh List

Govt. Dental College in Bangladesh List! At now there are total 10 Govt. Dental Colleges available in Bangladesh. Many students want to study in the Bangladesh Govt. Dental College. So, they are searching, what is the Govt. Dental College Address, Contact number in Bangladesh.

In this content, we will talk about the BD Govt. Dental Colleges List. So, it is very important to know all the Govt. College Admission students. So, staying with us and follow the below content.

Govt. Dental College in Bangladesh List:

SL Dental Colleges Name District
1 Chittagong Dental College Chittagong
2 Dhaka Dental College Dhaka
3 Gonosastho Samaj Vittik Dental College Dhaka
4 MAG Osmani Dental College Sylhet
5 Mymensingh Dental College Mymensingh
6 Rajshahi Dental College Rajshahi
7 Rangpur Dental College Rangpur
8 Shaheed Suhrawardy Dental College Dhaka
9 Sher-e-Bangla Dental College Barisal
10 Sir Salimullah Dental College Dhaka

Thanks for staying with us a long time and visiting the Govt. Dental College in Bangladesh List content. If you have any question about the Govt. Public Dental Bangladesh College? Just comment here. We reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button