Public Medical College in Bangladesh List

Public Medical College in Bangladesh List! Are you searching Bangladesh Government Public Medical College List? If your answer is yes, no tension. At now, there are total 32 Public Medical Colleges available in Bangladesh.

In this content, we will provide you a complete list of BD Public Medical College List with contact number. So, stay with us and follow the below content.

Public Medical College in Bangladesh List:

SLMedical Colleges NameDistrict
1Abdul Malek Ukil Medical CollegeNoakhali
2Armed Forces Medical CollegeDhaka
3Bangladesh College of Physicians and SurgeonsDhaka
4Cantonment Medical College, BograBogra
5Cantonment Medical College, ChittagongChittagong
6Cantonment Medical College, ComillaComilla
7Cantonment Medical College, JessoreJessore
8Cantonment Medical College, RangpurRangpur
9Chittagong Medical CollegeChittagong
10Comilla Medical CollegeComilla
11Cox’s Bazar Medical CollegeCox’s Bazar
12Dhaka Medical CollegeDhaka
13Dinajpur Medical CollegeDinajpur
14Faridpur Medical CollegeFaridpur
15Gonoshasthaya Samaj Vittik Medical CollegeDhaka
16Govt. Homeopathic Medical CollegeDhaka
17Jessore Medical CollegeJessore
18Khulna Medical CollegeKhulna
19Kushtia Medical College (KMC)Kushtia
20MAG Osmani Medical CollegeSylhet
21Mymensingh Medical CollegeMymensingh
22Pabna Medical CollegePabna
23Rajshahi Medical CollegeRajshahi
24Rangpur Medical CollegeRangpur
25Satkhira Medical CollegeSatkhira
26Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College (ShSMC)Dhaka
27Shaheed Tajuddin Ahmad Medical CollegeGazipur
28Shaheed Ziaur Rahman Medical CollegeBogra
29Shahid Syed Nazrul Islam Medical CollegeKishoreganj
30Sheikh Sayera Khatun Medical CollegeGopalganj
31Sher-e-Bangla Medical College (SBMC)Barisal
32Sir Salimullah Medical CollegeDhaka

Thanks for staying with us a long time and visiting Bangladesh Government Public Medical College List content. If you have any question about the Public Medical College BD list? Just comment here. We reply as soon as possible.