Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 | Public & National Holidays

Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 | Public & National Holiday. At present, there are many people who live in the Bangladesh, they are searching Govt calendar 2018 Bangladesh pdf, Govt holidays 2018 in Bangladesh Calendar, 2018 calendar Bangladesh, Bangladesh Govt holiday calendar 2018, Bangla calendar 2018, Bangladesh school holidays 2018, Bangladesh Ramadan Calendar 2018, Bangladesh bank holiday 2018 and more.

In this content, we will talk about about the National Public holidays of Bangladesh in 2018. So, staying with us and follow the below content.

Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 | Public & National Holiday:

Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 Public & National Holiday

Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 | Public & National Holiday PDF File:

Are you searching Bangladesh Govt. National Public Holiday Calendar 2018  PDF File? If your answer is yes, no tension. In the below of this paragraph, you will see a download link. Just click on the link and enjoy Bangladesh Government Public Holiday 2018 Calendar.

Download: Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018

List of National Public holidays of Bangladesh in 2018

Day Date Holiday Comments
Wednesday February 21 Language Martyrs’ Day International Mother Language Day
Saturday March 17 Sheikh Mujibur Rahman’s birthday Father of Nation of Bangladesh
Monday March 26 Independence Day Declaration of Independence from Pakistan in 1971
Saturday April 14 Bengali New Year Pahela Boishakh
Sunday April 29 Buddha Purnima Birth of Buddha
Tuesday May 01 May Day International Labour Day
Wednesday May 02 Shab e-Barat Night of Records. Celebrated on the 15th Sha’aban
Tuesday June 12 Night of Destiny Celebrated on the 27th day of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Jumatul Bidah Last Friday of the month of Ramadan
Friday June 15 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Saturday June 16 Eid ul-Fitr End of Ramadan
Sunday June 17 Eid ul-Fitr Holiday
Wednesday August 15 National Mourning Day Sheikh Mujibur Rahman and his family were killed in 1975
Tuesday August 21 Eid ul-Adha Holiday Date varies on Lunar cycle
Wednesday August 22 Eid ul-Adha Date varies on Lunar cycle
Thursday August 23 Eid ul-Adha Day 2 Date varies on Lunar cycle
Sunday September 02 Janmashtami
Friday September 21 Ashura 10th day of Muharram
Friday October 19 Durga Puja
Wednesday November 21 Eid e-Milad-un Nabi
Sunday December 16 Victory Day Commemorates the surrender of the Pakistani army to the Mukti Bahini
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day

Thanks for staying with us a long time and visiting the Bangladesh Government Calendar 2018 | Public & National Holiday content. If you have any question about the BD Public Holiday Calendar 2018? Just comment here. We reply as soon as possible.

Comments

comments