Dutch-Bangla Bank Routing Number – DBBL Branch Routing Number

DBBL Routing Number – Dutch Bangla Bank Routing Number! Hello Dear, welcome to Dutch-Bangla Bank Branch Routing Number content. The Bangladeshi most popular bank name is “Dutch-Bangla Bank”. Many Bangladeshi people use their service to transfer their money or saving money.

So, they are searching Dutch Bangla Bank Routing Number list all of Branch in Bangladesh. Here the below list of DBBL Branch Routing Number. So, staying with us and follow the below content.

What is Dutch Bangla Bank Routing Number?

The Dutch-Bangla Bank routing number is a 9 digit identification number assigned to financial institutions and this number identifies the specific financial institution upon which a payment is drawn. This is a very special unique code is generated with the combination of 3 digits bank code, 2 digits district code, 3 digits branch code and at last 1 check digit. This number is also printed on the bottom-left of your Bank Cheque pages.

Dutch-Bangla Bank Branch Routing Number Details Information:

The Dutch Bangla Bank has total 136 Branch Routing Numbers in 40 districts in the Bangladesh. Here is a list of all routing numbers listed firstly by district names and secondly by branch names alphabetically.

DistrictsBranch NamesRouting No.
BarisalBarisal Branch090060289
BograBogra Branch090100378
BrahmanbariaBrahmanbaria Branch090120437
ChittagongAgrabad Branch090150131
ChittagongCDA Avenue Branch090151480
ChittagongChittagong EPZ Branch090152005
ChittagongFatikchhari Branch090152742
ChittagongHalishahar Branch090153167
ChittagongHathazari Branch090153220
ChittagongJubilee Road Branch090153646
ChittagongKadamtoli Branch090153738
ChittagongKhatunganj Branch090154274
ChittagongLohagara Branch090154661
ChittagongMuradpur Branch090155323
ChittagongPatherhat Branch090156135
ChittagongRaozan SME Branch090156506
ComillaComilla Branch090191158
ComillaGouripur Branch090192115
ComillaJhawtala SME Branch090191161
ComillaLaksam Branch090192715
Cox’s BazarChakaria Branch090220166
Cox’s BazarCox’s Bazar Branch090220258
DhakaAbdullahpur Branch090270129
DhakaAshkona Branch090260205
DhakaAshulia Branch090260221
DhakaAtibazar Branch090270345
DhakaBanani Branch090260434
DhakaBandura Branch090270640
DhakaBashundhara Branch090260555
DhakaBijoynagar Branch090271094
DhakaDakshinkhan SME Branch090260926
DhakaDania Branch090271423
DhakaDhaka EPZ Branch090261091
DhakaDhanmondi Branch090261183
DhakaDumni Branch090260368
DhakaElephant Road Branch090261338
DhakaForeign Exchange Branch090274309
DhakaGulshan Branch090261725
DhakaHemayetpur Branch090262058
DhakaImamganj Branch090272806
DhakaIslampur Branch090272985
DhakaJoypara Branch090273289
DhakaKalampur Branch090262445
DhakaKarwan Bazar Branch090262537
DhakaKeraniganj Branch090273647
DhakaLocal Office Branch090273889
DhakaManda Branch090262874
DhakaMatuail Branch090274004
DhakaMeghula SME Branch090274059
DhakaMirpur Branch090262982
DhakaMirpur 10 Branch090263136
DhakaMohakhali Branch090263194
DhakaNawabpur Branch090274725
DhakaNayabazar Branch090274817
DhakaPallabi Branch090263581
DhakaPragati Sarani Branch090263707
DhakaRampura Branch090275740
DhakaRing Road Branch090263978
DhakaRuhitpur Branch090275832
DhakaSatmasjid Road Branch090264030
DhakaSavar Bazar Branch090264122
DhakaShantinagar Branch090276349
DhakaSonargaon Janapath Branch090264656
DhakaTejgaon Branch090264485
DhakaUttara Branch090264630
DhakaUttarkhan Branch090264601
DhakaVatara Branch090261804
DhakaWari Branch090277001
DinajpurDinajpur Branch090280672
FaridpurFaridpur Branch090290525
FeniDaganbhuiyan Branch090300378
FeniFeni Branch090300523
FeniSonagazi Branch090301485
GaibandhaGobindaganj Branch090320587
GazipurBoard Bazar Branch090330227
GazipurGazipur Branch090330522
GazipurGazipur Chowrasta Branch090330551
GazipurKapasia Branch090330885
GazipurKonabari Branch090330948
GazipurMawna Branch090331000
GazipurMirer Bazar Branch090330056
GazipurShafipur SME Branch090331468
GazipurTongi Branch090331639
HabiganjHabiganj Branch090360613
JamalpurDigpait Branch090390625
JamalpurJamalpur Branch090390854
JessoreJessore Branch090410947
JhenaidahJhenaidah Branch090440641
KhulnaKhulna Branch090471544
KishoreganjBhairab Bazar Branch090480193
KishoreganjKishoreganj Branch090480672
KushtiaKushtia Branch090500949
LakshmipurLakshmipur Branch090510739
MadaripurMadaripur Branch090540404
ManikganjManikganj Branch090560613
MoulvibazarBarlekha Branch090580101
MoulvibazarMoulvibazar Branch090581184
MoulvibazarSreemangal Branch090581726
MunshiganjMunshiganj Branch090591037
MymensinghMymensingh Branch090611759
NaogaonNaogaon Branch090641187
NarayanganjBB Road Branch090670079
NarayanganjBhulta Branch090670224
NarayanganjNarayanganj Branch090671186
NarayanganjNarayanganj BSCIC Branch090670237
NarayanganjNetaiganj Branch090274996
NarayanganjPagla Branch090671302
NarayanganjShimrail Branch090671573
NarayanganjSonargaon Branch090671694
NarsingdiBaburhat Branch090680106
NarsingdiManohardi Branch090680735
NarsingdiNarsingdi Branch090680885
NilphamariSaidpur Branch090730793
NoakhaliBasurhat Branch090750252
NoakhaliChowmuhani Branch090750678
PabnaKashinathpur Branch090761333
PabnaPabna Branch090761788
PanchagarhPanchagarh Branch090770553
PatuakhaliPatuakhali Branch090781092
RajshahiRajshahi Branch090811933
RangpurRangpur Branch090851456
SatkhiraSatkhira Branch090871094
SirajganjShahjadpur Branch090881905
SirajganjSirajganj Branch090881871
SunamganjChhatak Branch090900228
SunamganjGobindaganj SME Branch090900444
SunamganjSunamganj Branch090901122
SylhetAmbarkhana Branch090910047
SylhetBishwanath Branch090910434
SylhetDhakadakshin SME Branch090911309
SylhetGoalabazar Branch090911541
SylhetGolapganj Branch090911604
SylhetShahjalal Upashahar Branch090913257
SylhetSylhet Branch090913552
TangailMirzapur Branch090931518
TangailTangail Branch090932296

Thanks for staying with us a long time and visiting Dutch Bangla Bank Routing Number content. If you have any question about the DBBL Routing Number? Just comment here. We reply as soon as possible.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *