Sports News

BAN vs IND Live: Free India vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Watch Online TV

BAN vs IND Live: Free India vs Bangladesh 2nd ODI Live Watch Online TV! India vs Bangladesh Live Score Today Match: Bangladesh skipper Litton Das won the toss and elected to bat against India in the second ODI.

For India, Axar Patel comes in for Shabaz Ahmed to add more experience in the clutch moments and Kuldeep Senis replaced by another young quick Umran Malik to add. With Rishabh Pant out of the series through an injury Sanju Samson has been added to the squad. KL Rahul has kept wickets in the first game so it is unlikely to see any changes in that department. In the last match, Mehidy Hasan Miraz produced a sensational 39-ball 38-run cameo to take Bangladesh home with four overs to spare after India was all out for 186 runs.

2nd ODI: India vs Bangladesh Live Watch Online TV Free

India vs Bangladesh
India vs Bangladesh

Watch Online LINK 1

Watch Online LINK 2

Watch Online LINK 3

Watch Online LINK 4  

Bangladesh won the toss again but chose to bat this time instead of chasing like they did in the first ODI, which was played on the same ground in Mirpur.
Bangladesh changed their bowling combination by picking left-arm spinner Nasum Ahmed for pace bowler Hasan Mahmud, who was their most expensive bowler in the opening ODI. India made two changes, one of which was forced. Fast bowler Kuldeep Sen complained of some back stiffness and he was replaced by Umran Malik, who had come into the squad as a replacement for Mohammed Shami. And with Axar Patel fit again, he replaced fellow left-arm spinning allrounder, Shahbaz Ahmed.
This game will be played on a different pitch from the opening ODI and the surface looked quite brown. Anjum Chopra said on broadcast that it might be better for batting compared to the first game, in which India managed only 186 and Bangladesh chased down the target with just one wicket in hand thanks to Mehidy Hasan Miraz’s heroics.
Bangladesh: 1 Najmul Hossain Shanto, 2 Litton Das (capt), 3 Anamul Haque, 4 Shakib Al Hasan, 5 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 6 Mahmudullah, 7 Afif Hossain, 8 Mehidy Hasan Miraz, 9 Nasum Ahmed, 10 Mustafizur Rahman, 11 Ebadot Hossain
India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Virat Kohli, 4 Shreyas Iyer, 5 KL Rahul (wk), 6 Washington Sundar, 7 Axar Patel, 8 Shardul Thakur, 9 Deepak Chahar, 10 Mohammed Siraj, 11 Umran Malik

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button